The First Realm, the new album by Kevin Kastning and Soheil Peyghambari is released worldwide by Greydisc Records on 4 May 2021.   
Available at
, iTunes, and here.

Kevin Kastning: 36-string Double Contraguitar, 17-string Hybrid Classical guitar

Soheil Peyghambari: Bass clarinet, Bb clarinet

Track listing

1. Sleep memory walking
2. As stranded declination tendrils
3. Beside shadows calling forward
4. To fathom caliginous gesture
5. Perduring toward obsidian transferal


Listen to tracks here.


 Special Thanks


 Reviews and Quotes

 Liner Notes


The First Realm is available here:  







2021 Greydisc Records
Suigeneria Music [BMI]