Ethereal I, the new album by Kevin Kastning & Sándor Szabó, is released worldwide by Greydisc Records on 2 January 2018. 
Available on CD or mp3 at
, iTunes, and here.

Kevin Kastning: 36-string Double Contraguitar, 30-string Contra-Alto guitar, Piano

Sándor Szabó: Electric guitar, Electric Baritone guitar

Track listing:

1. Choros Nympharum
2. The leaves are full of voices
3. And in the water
4. For which the stone is cut
5. Drift under hills
6. Spoken by wind
7. The eyes of day
8. You never seem to have discovered
9. Moves only now and clinging
10. Sylva Nympharum


Special thanks

Liner notes

Reviews and Quotes



Ethereal I is available on CD or mp3 download here: