Watercolor Sky: the new album by Kevin Kastning & Carl Clements. Worldwide release by Greydisc Records on July 29, 2014. 
Available on CD or mp3 at
and here.

Kevin Kastning: 36-string Double Contraguitar, 30-string Contra-Soprano guitar

Carl Clements: Tenor and Soprano saxophones, Alto flute, Bansuri flute

Track listing and audio samples:

1. A Transparency Through
2. The Sharing of Color and Visible
3. This Daytime Haunted
4. In Spiral Streams
5. Complete and Early if Later
6. While Still and Moving
7. Distant Interior Winds


Credits and Special Thanks

Reviews and Quotes





Watercolor Sky is available by CD or mp3 download here:  



2014 Suigeneria Music [BMI]