Convergence I, the new album by Kevin Kastning / Carl Clements / Sándor Szabó, is released worldwide by Greydisc Records on 23 June 2020.  

Kevin Kastning: 36-string Double Contraguitar, 30-string Contra-Alto guitar, 15-string Extended Classical guitar, 12-string soprano guitar

Carl Clements: Flute, Alto flute, Bansuri flutes

Sándor Szabó: 16-string Classical guitar

Track listing
Click a title for a sample of that track.

1. Splintered Gaze Remaining
2. Subtle Pages and Fold
3. A Far, A Way
4. Tides Resisting
5. Shadows Starlit Creep
6. Pass to the Dark Waters
7. Waking Ice Within
8. Pines and Ghosts
9. Again to Red
10. Lost by Spells

Liner Notes

Credits and Special Thanks



                                          Click here to stream or download Convergence I.












© 2020 Greydisc Records / Suigeneria Music [BMI]