The Book of Crossings, the new album by Kevin Kastning & Sándor Szabó, is released worldwide by Greydisc Records on August 7, 2012. 
Available on CD or mp3 at
and here.

Kevin Kastning: 14-string Contraguitar, 12-string Alto guitar, 12-string Bass-baritone guitar, Baritone classical guitar, 12-string Octave guitar, Ebow, Piano

Sándor Szabó: Classical guitar, 16-string guitar, 10-string Viola caipira guitar, Guzheng

Track listing:
1. Vorspiel
2. Narthex
3. First Transversal
4. Arc I
5. To Carthage Then I Came
6. Intarsia I
7. Second Transversal
8. Verax
9. Aliorsum I
10. Verus
11. Modus Novus I
12. Intarsia II
13. Aliorsum II
14. Intarsia III
15. Third Transversal
16. Arc II
17. Intarsia IV
18. Modus Novus II
19. Verita
20. Fifth Pleochroism
21. Nachspiel


Liner Notes, Credits, and Special Thanks





The Book of Crossings is available by CD or mp3 download here: