I dreamed of invisible journeys, the new album by Kevin Kastning and Mark Wingfield, is released worldwide by Greydisc Records on 17 May 2022. 
Available at
, iTunes, and here.

Kevin Kastning: 36-string Double Contraguitar, 15-string Extended Classical guitar

Mark Wingfield: Electric guitar

Track listing:

1. Departure
2. A questing
3. Expeditions inward
4. A memory in rain
5. The Ponzo illusion
6. I remember the red streak
7. Faces unrecognized and yet
8. A smear in thunder
9. Arrival

Listen to tracks here.


 Special Thanks

 Reviews and Quotes


I dreamed of invisible journeys is available here:  





2022 Greydisc Records / Suigeneria Music [BMI]