A Far Reflection: The new album by Kevin Kastning and Carl Clements

Worldwide release by Greydisc Records on 26 January 2016.
Available on CD or mp3 at
, iTunes, and here.

Kevin Kastning: 36-string Double Contraguitar, 30-string Contra-Alto guitar, Ebow

Carl Clements: Tenor and Soprano saxophones, Alto flute, Bansuri flutes

Track listing and audio samples:

1 Should Not the Ancient
2 Pretext and Figures
3 An Open Window of the Past
4 Solves Into Zero
5 The Swirling Return to Yourself
6 Rendered in Forms
7 A Misted Gaze Within
8 Constellation and Distance
9 Surrendering Realms of a Near Presence
10 From a Falling Gesture
11 Into the Early

All compositions by Kevin Kastning & Carl Clements



  Special thanks




A Far Reflection is available on CD or mp3 download here:  







2016 Greydisc Records, Suigeneria Music [BMI]