Ethereal V, the new album by Kevin Kastning, Sándor Szabó, and Balázs Major is released worldwide by Greydisc Records on 25 January 2022. 
Available at
, iTunes, and here.

Kevin Kastning: 17-string Hybrid Extended Classical guitar, 15-string Extended Classical guitar

Sándor Szabó: Orchestrations

Balázs Major: Percussion

Track listing:

1. First Ethereal Five
2. Second Ethereal Five
3. Third Ethereal Five
4. Fourth Ethereal Five
5. Fifth Ethereal Five

Listen to tracks here.


 Special Thanks

 Reviews and Quotes


Ethereal V is available on CD or mp3 download here:  





© 2022 Greydisc Records / Suigeneria Music [BMI]